Security Policy & Standarts - The seven domains of a typical IT

Question # 00841574 Posted By: wildcraft Updated on: 05/09/2023 11:12 PM Due on: 05/10/2023
Subject Computer Science Topic General Computer Science Tutorials:
Dot Image


The seven domains of a typical IT infrastructure include the User Domain, Workstation Domain, LAN Domain, LAN-to-WAN Domain, WAN Domain, Remote Access Domain, and System/Application Domain. As you've learned, each domain has business, technical, and security policy challenges that affect organizations.

Answer the following question(s):

1. What is an advantage of organizing IT security policies by domain?

2. Do you think one domain is more challenging than the others as far as applying security policies? Explain your answer.

Dot Image
Tutorials for this Question
  1. Tutorial # 00837034 Posted By: wildcraft Posted on: 05/09/2023 11:13 PM
    Puchased By: 2
    Tutorial Preview
    The solution of Security Policy & Standarts - The seven domains of a typical IT...
    Security_Policy_Standarts_-_The_seven_domains_of_a_typical_IT.ZIP (18.96 KB)

Great! We have found the solution of this question!

Whatsapp Lisa