• General Chemistry

General Chemistry Recently Posted Questions

Question Subject Due Date Tutorials Closed Price
How do I calculate percent composition of a compound in an unknown mixture?
I am new to this topic and I don't know how to complete the assignments given by my teacher. So please help me complete this task. Chemistry Homework Question: How do I calculate percent compos …
Chemistry / General Chemistry 2019-10-24 Answer Now 0 No $2.00 View
What are some chemistry essay topics?
I have difficulties with this topic, so please give me help in completing this help. What are some chemistry essay topics? Contact chat support/Whatsapp chat to get a solution for the above ques …
Chemistry / General Chemistry 2019-10-21 Answer Now 0 No $2.00 View
How many grams of KHCO3 do you need to make 375ml of a 0.500M solution?
I am new to this topic and I don’t know how to solve the assignment provided by my teacher. So please help me solving this assignment. Chemistry Homework Question: How many grams of KHCO3 do you …
Chemistry / General Chemistry 2019-09-29 Answer Now 0 Yes $2.00 View
How do you work out the mass of Al(NO3) 3 if it is to contain 3.93g of nitrate ions?
Because of the absence of time, I can't finish my task please investigate this. I need to present the task to my instructor inside seven days.  Chemistry Homework Question: How do you work …
Chemistry / General Chemistry 2019-10-08 Answer Now 0 Yes $2.00 View
How do you work out the mass of Al(NO3) 3 if it is to contain 3.93g of nitrate ions?
I am new to this topic and I don't know how to complete the assignments given by my teacher. So please help me complete this task. Chemistry Homework Question: How do you work out the mass of …
Chemistry / General Chemistry 2019-10-11 Answer Now 0 Yes $2.00 View
DFD Elements : Identify all the DFD elements ( People often miss the data flows)